On The Road

To anyone who actually checks my blog every now and then, sorry I haven’t updated this baby in a while! I just haven’t been on my photography game as of late. It’s hard to be inspired when you’re living in the same old city, just seeing the same things over again. And sometimes when I do see something photo-worthy, I don’t happen to have my camera on me, ugh.

Anyway, here’s a throwback to a little road trip I did last summer to the middle of nowhere. Road trips are great; they are the perfect way to escape the monotony of every day life. We didn’t even have a specific location in mind – we just grabbed some In-N-Out and hit the road!

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

2 thoughts on “On The Road

Leave a Reply

