Europe Reminiscing

Exactly a year ago, after graduating college and interning all summer, I was lucky enough to save up enough money to spend five weeks traveling around Europe with my best friend and soul sistah from college, Ann. During those five weeks, we managed to go to nine different cities across seven countries. Now that I’ve hit that one year mark since the trip, I’ve been itching to travel again (more than I already was)! In the meantime, I’ve been looking through my iPhoto and trying not to cry over how much I miss it.

Here is a tiny fraction of the photos I took in Europe for your daily dose of travel inspo:

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Paris View; Rainy Day
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Vatican City, Rome
Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset
Berlin there, done that
DSC_0238_4
The Erechtheion in Athens, Greece
DSC_0142_5
Oia, Santorini, Greece
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Blue Mosque in Istanbul, Turkey
Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset
Budapest, Hungary

Countless stories, laughs, awkward moments, and struggles, but overall priceless memories. I’m thinking maybe Asia for my next big trip!
All I need is some time and money…

10 thoughts on “Europe Reminiscing

Leave a Reply

